Hintergrundbild ausblenden

Lehrerliste 2017/2018

Name Klasse Lehrerstation E-Mail

Frau

Ahrens-Vier, J.

A1

Jenny.Ahrens-Vier@igmh.de

Frau

Andres-Hertel, Y.

7a

A1

y.andres-hertel@igmh.de

Frau

Ansorge, S.

5a

A1

stefanie.ansorge@igmh.de

Frau

Antzar-Shabestary, S.

5b

A2

saghar.antzar@igmh.de

Herr

Auch, P.

5h

C2

patrick.auch@igmh.de

Herr

Bade, R.

Sekretariat

r.bade@igmh.de

Frau

Balbach, H.

7d

A2

hildegard.balbach@igmh.de

Herr

Basler, M.

8g

C1

mathias.basler@igmh.de

Herr

Becker, S.

8b

A2

sven.becker@igmh.de

Herr

Behsler, M.

11a

A1

matthias.behsler@igmh.de

Herr

Berberich, M.

7i

C2

michael.berberich@igmh.de

Herr

Betzold, K.

Arbeitslehre B0.10

karl.betzold@igmh.de

Frau

Bieg, D.

12a

A1

daniela.wachter@igmh.de

Herr

Bläß, O.

Stundenplan D0.01

oliver.blaess@igmh.de

Frau

Böhl, K.

7h

C2

kathrin.boehl@igmh.de

Frau

Boy, K.

C1

katarzyna.boy@igmh.de

Frau

Brandenbusch, E.

10h

Musik D2.10

eva.brandenbusch@igmh.de

Frau

Brantsch, A.

A2

Frau

Breinlinger, N.

10d

C1

nathalie.breinlinger@igmh.de

Frau

Burkardt, K.

11b

C2

k.burkardt@igmh.de

Herr

Busalt, B.

10a

A1

boris.busalt@igmh.de

Frau

de Vos, M.

Arbeitslehre B0.10

Herr Dr.

Dennhard, J.

13d

C2

jens.dennhard@igmh.de

Frau

Dörr, S.

12d

A2

stefanie.doerr@igmh.de

Frau

Emektas, M.

C1

meral.emektas@igmh.de

Frau

Engelen, S.

5c

A1

sabine.engelen@igmh.de

Frau

Fabig, S.

7e

Arbeitslehre B0.10

saskia.fabig@igmh.de

Frau

Faßnacht, C.

6a

A1

christina.fassnacht@igmh.de

Frau

Fecker, K.

10b

A2

karin.fecker@igmh.de

Herr

Feige, M.

6d

A2

martin.feige@igmh.de

Frau

Feil, J.

C1

jessica.feil@igmh.de

Frau

Fetzer, S.

C1

stefanie.fetzer@igmh.de

Frau

Fischer, M.

5h

C2

manuela.fischer@igmh.de

Frau

Föhrenbach, N.

7c

A1

najwan.foehrenbach@igmh.de

Herr

Frei, S.

8k

A1

sebastian.frei@igmh.de

Herr

Gaa, F.

8c

C2

frank.gaa@igmh.de

Frau

Gärtner, N.

A2

nadine.gaertner@igmh.de

Frau

Gauly, F.

5e

A2

franziska.gauly@igmh.de

Herr

Goedecke, J.

9k

A1

jonathan.goedecke@igmh.de

Frau

Gramlich, S.

A1

sabine.gramlich@igmh.de

Herr

Güldaglar, T.

6f

A2

tolga.gueldaglar@igmh.de

Frau

Gülmez, A.

7h

C2

ayfer.guelmez@igmh.de

Herr

Gür, S.

A2

serdar.guer@igmh.de

Herr

Hancke, C.

6h

C1

christian.hancke@igmh.de

Frau

Hannich, S.

9a

A1

simone.hannich@igmh.de

Herr

Hardt, K.

6d

A2

kevin.hardt@igmh.de

Frau

Hartmann-Wehrspohn, P.

C1

petra.wehrspohn@igmh.de

Herr

Haug, T.

C2

thomas.haug@igmh.de

Frau

Hedfeld, T.

8b

A2

tanja.hedfeld@igmh.de

Frau

Heidrich , S.

7d

A2

samantha.heidrich@igmh.de

Herr

Heil, C.

6e

A2

christian.heil@igmh.de

Herr

Heiß, C.

A2

christoph.heiss@igmh.de

Frau

Hennrich Kuiper, S.

8k

A1

svenja.hennrich-kuiper@igmh.de

Frau

Heß, S.

5g

C2

sarah.hess@igmh.de

Frau

Hofmann, K.

9h

A2

katharina.hofmann@igmh.de

Herr

Hopf, F.

9c

C1

fiete.hopf@igmh.de

Frau

Hund, C.

5f

A2

christina.hund@igmh.de

Herr

Illi, M.

NW Sammlung

Herr

Jäckel, S.

13c

C2

s.jaeckel@igmh.de

Frau

Jahn, H.

5e

A2

hannahchristina.jahn@igmh.de

Frau

Jonietz-Ubl, C.

9d

A2

christine.jonietz-ubl@igmh.de

Frau

Jöst, N.

5b

A1

nadine.joest@igmh.de

Herr

Katz, A.

8a

C2

alexander.katz@igmh.de

Frau

Keinath, E.

6c

A1

elisa.keinath@igmh.de

Frau

Keller, C.

A2

carolin.keller@igmh.de

Frau

Kersten, N.

6g

Arbeitslehre B0.10

nathalie.kersten@igmh.de

Frau

Kienle, S.

11e

A1

soenne.kienle@igmh.de

Frau

Klemm, S.

C1

sandra.klemm@igmh.de

Herr

Knecht, M.

10f

A1

manuel.knecht@igmh.de

Frau

Kosmalla, S.

9f

A1

sabine.kosmalla@igmh.de

Frau

Kraus, T.

5g

C2

tanja.kraus@igmh.de

Frau

Krauthausen, N.

A1

nora.krauthausen@igmh.de

Herr

Krieger, M.

10f

A1

matthias.krieger@igmh.de

Frau

Kröhnert, V.

9k

A1

verena.kroehnert@igmh.de

Frau

Krupitzer, A.

5d

A2

anna.krupitzer@igmh.de

Frau

Kühn, E.

10i

C1

eva.kuehn@igmh.de

Herr

Lapp, R.

A1

ruediger.lapp@igmh.de

Frau

Laufer, A.

9a

A1

arghavar.laufer@igmh.de

Frau

Lehmann, J.

9f

A1

jasmin.lehmann@igmh.de

Frau

Leibensperger, M.

5f

A2

miriam.leibensperger@igmh.de

Frau

Leonhard, S.

6f

A2

sonja.leonhard@igmh.de

Herr

Letters, A.

C2

alexander.letters@igmh.de

Herr

Leucian, A.

7a

A1

a.leucian@igmh.de

Herr

Link, M.

C2

maximilian.link@igmh.de

Herr

Lorch, C.

11c

A2

christian.lorch@igmh.de

Frau

Lorenz, M.

Frau

Maaß, J.

9h

A2

jasmin.maass@igmh.de

Herr

Malinowski, A.

8h

C1

andre.malinowski@igmh.de

Herr

Marx, A.

12b

A1

andreas.marx@igmh.de

Herr

Mattern, B.

Arbeitslehre B0.10

bernd.mattern@igmh.de

Frau

Mäurer, J.

9b

A2

Julia.maeurer@igmh.de

Frau

Mayer-Watts, D.

A1

daniela.mayer-watts@igmh.de

Frau

Menekse, D.

7e

A2

dilek.menekse@igmh.de

Herr

Merz, D.

A2

d.merz@igmh.de

Frau

Meyer, K.

12c

C2

katharina.meyer@igmh.de

Herr

Mickelat, R.

Sekretariat

r.mickelat@igmh.de

Herr Dr.

Möst, M.

C2

Mark.Moest@igmh.de

Herr

Müller, M.

8f

A1

markus.mueller@igmh.de

Herr

Müller, D.

NW Sammlung

Frau

Müller, S.

8i

C2

sabrina.mueller@igmh.de

Herr

Müller, P.

9i

C2

p.mueller@igmh.de

Frau

Naber, B.

10g

Sekretariat

brigitte.naber@igmh.de

Herr

Neef, M.

10c

C1

m.neef@igmh.de

Herr

Neff, A.

7b

A1

alexander.neff@igmh.de

Frau

Neuwirth, K.

C1

Katharina.Neuwirth@igmh.de

Frau

Offele, I.

6e

A2

isabelle.offele@igmh.de

Herr

Öztürk, E.

8c

C1

ersan.oeztuerk@igmh.de

Frau

Paetzold, H.

8a

A1

hanna.paetzold@igmh.de

Frau

Pattberg, J.

C1

Juliane.Pattberg@igmh.de

Herr

Paul, C.

10g

A1

christian.paul@igmh.de

Frau

Pinto Moreira, C.

5d

A2

carla.pinto-moreira@igmh.de

Frau

Praxmarer, J.

A2

julia.praxmarer@igmh.de

Herr

Prestor, H.

10c

NW Sammlung

h.prestor@igmh.de

Frau

Pschytula, J.

8g

C1

jessica.pschytula@igmh.de

Herr

Pusch, B.

13a

A1

bernd.pusch@igmh.de

Frau

Putignano, A.

A1

andreina.putignano@igmh.de

Frau

Rapp, S.

A2

s.rapp@igmh.de

Frau

Recktenwald, C.

9b

A2

cordula.recktenwald@igmh.de

Frau

Richter, J.

A1

julia.richter@igmh.de

Herr

Rohde, M.

7g

C2

martin.rohde@igmh.de

Frau

Ruthig, H.

A1

h.ruthig@igmh.de

Frau

Sacherer, N.

C1

nicole.sacherer@igmh.de

Herr

Sanchez, S.

Arbeitslehre B0.10

stephan.sanchez@igmh.de

Herr

Sand, A.

5a

A1

andreas.knobloch@igmh.de

Frau

Schächner-Tonner, B.

6i

C1

beatrice.schaechner@igmh.de

Frau

Scheiring, D.

6b

A1

doro.scheiring@igmh.de

Herr

Schleicher, M.

6i

C1

marko.schleicher@igmh.de

Frau

Schliecker, E.

A2

e.schliecker@igmh.de

Frau

Schlippe, H.

8i

A2

helen.schlippe@igmh.de

Frau

Schmid, D.

6b

A1

daniela.schmid@igmh.de

Herr

Schmidt, M.

8l

C2

matthias.schmidt@igmh.de

Herr

Schmidt, K.

7f

A2

kristof.schmidt@igmh.de

Frau

Scholz, H.

C1

heike.scholz@igmh.de

Frau

Schuhmacher, M.

10h

C1

madeleine.schuhmacher@igmh.de

Herr

Schult, S.

9c

C1

sebastian.schult@igmh.de

Herr

Seifert, M.

12e

C1

m.seifert@igmh.de

Herr

Sichau, L.

5c

A1

lars.sichau@igmh.de

Frau

Sinn, A.

A1

ariane.sinn@igmh.de

Herr

Speidel, J.

10b

A2

joschi.speidel@igmh.de

Herr

Stockmann, F.

13b

C1

f.stockmann@igmh.de

Frau

Stolzenburg, S.

6h

C1

susanne.stolzenburg@igmh.de

Herr

Storck, J.

7c

A1

jan-eric.storck@igmh.de

Frau

Strickler, A.

10a

A1

a.strickler@igmh.de

Frau

Striegel, J.

9g

A2

juliane.striegel@igmh.de

Herr

Täuber, T.

10d

C2

tobias.taeuber@igmh.de

Frau

Teber, D.

5i

C1

damla.teber@igmh.de

Herr

Thiel, J.

9g

A2

johannes.thiel@igmh.de

Frau

Thiessen, A.

A1

a.thiessen@igmh.de

Frau

Tropf, V.

7f

A2

v.tropf@igmh.de

Frau

Tröster, B.

6g

C1

b.troester@igmh.de

Herr

Wagner, S.

10i

C1

Herr

Weidler, H.

7i

C2

heiko.weidler@igmh.de

Frau

Wittmann, K.

5i

C2

katja.wittmann@igmh.de

Frau

Wörner, C.

C2

claudia.woerner@igmh.de

Herr Dr.

Zajonc, S.

C2

stefan.zajonc@igmh.de

Frau

Ziegler, W.

9d

A2

Winnie.ziegler@igmh.de

Frau

Zimmermann, M.

7g

C2

mirja.zimmermann@igmh.de

Herr

Zöller, D.

11d

C2

douglas.zoeller@igmh.de



Termine im November:

29
  • Herbstferien

    Zeit: 08:00 - 16:10 Uhr

30
  • Herbstferien

    Zeit: 08:00 - 16:10 Uhr

31
  • Herbstferien

    Zeit: 08:00 - 16:10 Uhr

1
  • Herbstferien

    Zeit: 08:00 - 16:10 Uhr

2
  • Herbstferien

    Zeit: 08:00 - 16:10 Uhr

34
56
  • Elternabend Berufsorientierung

    Zeit: 18:00 - 19:30 Uhr

    Ort: Aula

    » mehr

7891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012

» alle Termine

 

Newsarchiv:

2018/2019

2017/2018

2016/2017

» ältere

IGMH Facebook-Seite   IGMH Youtube-Kanal

Besucher:

gesamt: 1187806

heute: 136

gestern: 317

online: 4

Stadt Mannheim - Fachbereich Bildung

Seitenende